About Us

 

District Staff 


 

Administration

Sheridan Nicholas – Engineer-Manager, P.E.

661.858.2281 ext 6075

Direct Line – 661.527.6075

email- snicholas@wrmwsd.com

 

Robert J. Kunde – Engineer-Manager, P.E.

661.858.2281 ext 6070

Direct Line – 661.527.6070

email- rkunde@wrmwsd.com

 

Wendy Jones – Water Resources Manager

661.858.2281 ext 6069

Direct Line – 661.527.6069

email- wjones@wrmwsd.com

 

Danyel Ruth – Administrative Assistant

661.858.2281 ext 6068

Direct Line – 661.527.6068

email- publicrelations@wrmwsd.com

 

William A. Taube – Consultant, P.E.

email- btaube@wrmwsd.com

Accounting

Jim Smith – Controller

661.858.2281 ext 6063

Direct Line – 661.527.6063

email – jsmith@wrmwsd.com

 

Shelby Stein – Contract Administrator

661.858.2281 ext 6688

Direct Line – 661.527.6688

email – sstein@wrmwsd.com

 

Kelly Mielke – Staff Accountant

661.858.2281 ext 6073

Direct Line – 661.527.6073

email – kmielke@wrmwsd.com

 

Angie Montes – Accountant

661.858.2281 ext 6074

Direct Line – 661.527.6074

email – montesa@wrmwsd.com

 

Rosalynn Castillo – Account Clerk II

661.858.2281 ext 6062

Direct Line – 661-527-6062

email – rcastillo@wrmwsd.com

Engineering

Thomas R. Suggs – Staff Engineer, P.E., R.G., C.H.

661.858.2281 ext 6064

Direct Line – 661.527.6064

email – tsuggs@wrmwsd.com

 

Neil Durham – Engineering Assistant

661.858.2281 ext. 6067

Direct Line – 661.527.6067

email – ndurham@wrmwsd.com

 

Richard Long – Corrosion Technician

661.858.2281 ext 6071

Direct Line – 661.527.6071

email – rlong@wrmwsd.com

 

Eric McDaris – Engineering Technician/Safety Representative

661.858.2281 ext 6072

Direct Line – 661.527.6072

email – engineering@wrmwsd.com

 

Operations & Maintenance

Stephen L.  Dunn – O&M Superintendent

661.858-2281 ext. 6066

Direct Line: 661-527-6066

Email: sdunn@wrmwsd.com

 

Greg Loveless – Assistant O&M Superintendent

661.858-2281 ext. 6078

Direct Line: 661-527-6078

Email: gloveless@wrmwsd.com

 

Water Operations

Valerie Contreras – Chief Dispatcher

Water Orders – 661. 858.2296 or 661.858.2281 ext 6065

Direct Line – 661.527.6065

email – dispatcher@wrmwsd.com

 

Doug Hare – Assistant Chief Dispatcher

Water Orders – 661. 858.2296 or 661.858.2281 ext 6065

Direct Line – 661.527.6065

email – dispatcher@wrmwsd.com

 

Russell Whitbey – Operations Supervisor

661. 858.2281 ext 6081

Direct Line – 661.527.6081

email – rwhitbey@wrmwsd.com

 

Aaron Hight – Assistant Operations Supervisor

661.858.2281 ext 6689

Direct Line – 661.527.6689

email – ahight@wrmwsd.com

 

Maintenance Operations

Shawn Meadows – Maintenance Supervisor

661. 858.2281 ext 6076

Direct Line – 661-527-6076

email – smeadows@wrmwsd.com

 

Chris Brooks – Assistant Maintenance Supervisor

661.858.2281 ext 6076

Direct Line – 661-527-6076

email – cbrooks@wrmwsd.com

 

Burton Rockwell – Pump/Electrical Supervisor

661.858.2281 ext 6080

Direct Line – 661.527.6080

email – brockwell@wrmwsd.com

 

Stephen Chase – O & M Purchasing Agent

661.858.2281 ext 6077

Direct Line – 661-527-6077

email – schase@wrmwsd.com