Board Meetings


Board Room

Our Board of Directors

President – Dennis Atkinson

Vice-President – Mark Valpredo

Secretary – Jose Marin

Assistant Secretary – Michael Blaine

Treasurer – Jeffrey Mettler

Assistant Treasurer – Colby Fry

Director – Allen Lyda

Director – Jonathan Reiter

Director – Kyle Richardson

Our Regular Board Meeting are held the second Wednesday of the month at our District Headquarters.

12109 Highway 166 Bakersfield, CA 93313

Our next Regular Board Meeting will be held:

November 12, 2020 at 8:00 A.M.

Please note the public portion of the meeting will begin at or right after 9:00 A.M.

Board Agenda Board Packet Personnel Committee Agenda