District Staff

Administration

Sheridan Nicholas, P.E.
Engineer-Manager
661.527.6075
snicholas@wrmwsd.com

Eric McDaris
Water Resource Manager
661.527.6069
emcdaris@wrmwsd.com

Danyel Ruth
Executive Assistant
661.527.6068
publicrelations@wrmwsd.com

Flower Duenas
Contract Administrator
661.527.6688
fduenas@wrmwsd.com

Robert J. Kunde, P.E.
Retired Annuitant
661.527.6070
rkunde@wrmwsd.com

Accounting

Jim Smith, C.P.A.
Controller
661.527.6063
jsmith@wrmwsd.com

Kelly Mielke
Staff Accountant
661.527.6073
kmielke@wrmwsd.com

Angie Montes
Accountant
661.527.6074
montesa@wrmwsd.com

Rosalynn Castillo
Account Clerk II
661.527.6062
rcastillo@wrmwsd.com

Engineering

Thomas R. Suggs, P.E., P.G., H.G.
Staff Engineer
661.527.6064
tsuggs@wrmwsd.com

Neil Durham, P.G.
Engineering Assistant
661.527.6067
ndurham@wrmwsd.com

Richard Long
Corrosion Technician
661.527.6071
rlong@wrmwsd.com

Chris Nicholas
Engineering Technician
661.527.6072
cnicholas@wrmwsd.com

Operations & Maintenance

Greg Loveless
O&M Superintendent
661.527.6078
gloveless@wrmwsd.com

Operations

Russ Whitbey
Operations Supervisor
661.527.6081
rwhitbey@wrmwsd.com

Aaron Hight
Assistant Operations Supervisor
661.527.6689
ahight@wrmwsd.com

Valerie Contreras
Chief Dispatcher
661.527.6065
or 661.858.2296 for Water Orders
dispatcher@wrmwsd.com

Doug Hare
Assistant Chief Dispatcher
661.527.6065
or 661.858.2296 for Water Orders
dispatcher@wrmwsd.com

Maintenance & Pump-Electrical

Shawn Meadows
Maintenance & Pump-Electrical Supervisor
661.527.6076
smeadows@wrmwsd.com

Chris Brooks
Assistant Maintenance Supervisor
661.527.6080
cbrooks@wrmwsd.com

Stephen Chase
O&M Purchasing Agent
661.527.6077
schase@wrmwsd.com

Mike Pilatti
Safety Representative
661.527.6079
mpilatti@wrmwsd.com

Utility Locating

Chris Nicholas
Engineering Technician
661.527.6072
engineering@wrmwsd.com